back in full swing

June 15, 2009 at 6:56 am (cat behavior, cat chat)

I know I have not been around much, but I have been well and perky.

I went on a vacation to the cat boarding place while my humans went off to some far far away jungle… I hear there was an ocean too- and lots of good food (and wine), and many games of scrabble. Oh yes, there was a woofie too. A lady woofie named Hannah. I saw the pics of my Mama petting that woofie. She did not look any special to me- that Hannah, but Mama says she was nice.

mama with hannah

I prefer if you don’t believe Mama on this. I’m just a little territorial about my humans.

4 Comments

  1. Angel and Kirby said,

    Humans just try to be nice about other peoples woolfies. We know they love us the most!

  2. maussie said,

    @ A & K

    I’m absolutely sure you are right. What’s there to love woofies after all?!

  3. Angel and Kirby said,

    We hope your Mom does not have the bad flu.

  4. maussie said,

    Thank you, A&K.

    She does not. I think she’s joining back work from tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

