Hey, I’m back!!!!

April 11, 2009 at 1:15 pm (cat photos) (, )

Hmm… it HAS been a while, hasn’t it? I hope all you kitties have been well. Well.. me… I have been well, I think it’s mama who’s been a little crazy with all the work.

I have grown a little bit more now. See for yourself:

the five month old furball

the five month old furball

Mama says I look a little older in this photo than my 5 months and it’s when I sleep or cuddle mama, do I look like the kitty-cat I really am. I’m not sure I agree that I am a kitty-cat, but you know MUMS!

Some more, if you’d like:

Sleeping Sherkhan

Sherkhan kissing mama's nosey

You don’t think mama may be right, do you?

4 Comments

  1. Angel and Kirby said,

    You are growing into a pretty grown-up! How are daddy’s eyes, can he see you better, now?

  2. maussie said,

    @ Angel and Kirby:

    Thank you!
    My papa is doing much better now. And yes, he can see me and cuddle me. He still smells a little different because of the ‘cines he needs to put in his eyes- but all’s well other than that. It’s nice to have my pre-surgery Papa back!

  3. Firestar said,

    Very nice photos. Happy to hear about papa.

  4. maussie said,

    @ Firestar

    Thank you! I think I’ll post a few pics of papa and me today that mama took about a week back, but then she got too busy and did not help me post it!

Leave a Reply

