meeeeow… i hate ants!

February 1, 2009 at 7:30 am (cat ailments, cat behavior) (, , , , , )

no, i don’t like ants anymore. they crawl on me and bite me and i keep running around the house. i think mama and papa has been trying to get rid of them for me today… mama wiped them off with a foul smelling liquid. there were hundreds of them near my food bowl and millions in my litter room.

i hate to admit it, but the hiumans were right. ants are annoying… and i am annoyed!

meeow… i want the ants gone!

2 Comments

  1. Country Cats said,

    We had a small ant attack back in the summer. We did not like them at all. We hit some of them with our paws till they were deaded.

  2. maussie said,

    i tried that the first day till they got smart and started to crawl on me… meeow!
    where i live, it’s summer now! this is also my first summer…

Leave a Reply

